Help Honor Texas Fallen Firefighters!

With your generous donation of any amount, the State Firemen's and Fire Marshals' Association of Texas can start our memorial expansion and add the names of fallen volunteer firefighters to a memorial on the majestic grounds of the State Capitol in Austin, Texas. Please consider making a TAX DEDUCTIBLE donation today.

The memorial honoring Texas Fallen Volunteer Firefighters has no more room left on it to add the names of those firefighters who gave the ultimate sacrifice. The expansion is expected to cost over $240,000 worth of construction and granite costs. The design has already been approved by the Texas Preservation Board and we have to raise the funds in order to get this project started so that we can properly honor those firefighters who have given the ultimate sacrifice. The SFFMA Fire Programs Institute is a 501(c3) organization. Tax ID 74-1884530

Please Donate Online or send in your donation with this form (click here)


Contributions can be sent directly to:

SFFMA Fire Programs Institute - Capitol Memorial Fund
PO Box 1709
Manchaca, TX 78652

Please see our video for further information or contact us at

Thank You To Current Donors!!

Donations over $1000: Abernathy FD; Alvin VFD; Ann Stulce - In Memory of Bob Stulce; Bacliff FD; Baird VFD; Bastrop County Firefighters Association; Brazoria County FF Association; Brazos County Pct# 4 VFD; Brenham FD; Caldwell County Fire Chiefs Association; Chris Barron; Christine Rogalski; David Wade; Decatur FD; Edwin "Rusty" Kattner & Nita Kattner; Emily Barron; Ernest O. Reesing; Fort Stockton VFD; Galveston County Fire Fighters Association; Gilmer VFD; Henderson County Fire Chief ’s Association; IIAT/Trusted Choice Foundation; Jeannie Green; Kyle & Debbie Stephens; Ladies Auxiliary-Brenham FD; Leander FD; Liz Cargile - SAFE-D; Manchaca VFD; Mike & Debbie Richardson - In Memory of Chief Ted Richardson; Mike Rogers; Northeast Texas Firemen’s Association; Pasadena FD; Red River District - 10; Rio Grande Valley Firefighter’s and Fire Marshals’ Association; Santa Fe Fire/Rescue; Sinton VFD; Stephen Donnelly; Tatum VFD; Texas A&M Forest Service; Texas Firemen's Auxiliary; The Foundation for Dreamers; Thorndale VFD, Inc.; VFIS of Texas- Regnier & Associates; West Carlisle VFD; West I-10 VFD

Other Donations: Aaron Lopez; Alex Coyne; Allen Blakemore; Allen Russell; Alvin VFD Ladies Auxiliary; Alvin VFD Ladies Pumper Team; Anderson/ Cargile Families; Angela Johnson; Anonymous Donors; April Hudson; Becky Willard; Beeville Knights of Columbus Council 9268; Bellville VFD; Ben Kennedy; Bethel Cayuga VFD; Bill B. Zilar; Billy Joe & Christi Marie Williams; Billy Powers; Bluff Dale VFD; Bob & Marcie Doolittle; Boling FD; Bonham VFD; Bootleg VFD; Brent Allen; Brian Beck; Caddo Mills FD; Candace Busch; Canyon FD; Carlton & Diane Clark; Carol Wagner; Chad Cryer; Charles Gee; Chase Westerman; Chelsea Perry, Bastrop FD; Chris Bruce; Chuck & Lucia Garris; City of Plains VFD; Clay & Mel Deatherage; Clemente & Elena Sanchez; Comanche VFD; Cory Bradley; Curtis Powell; Dallas Wiard; Danna M. Markides; Darren Smith; David Rosier; David Varner; David W. Maltzan; Dawson FD; Deborah Hinckley; Decatur FD; Deloss Edwards - Landon & Luke Ammons; Dennis Wright; Derrick Curtis; Diana Cardona; Diana Howse; Dixie & Earl Whitmore; Donald J. Smith; Dorothy L. Ryden; Dublin FD; Eastside VFD; Eddy Harris; Edna & Shawn Snider; Edward & Mary Armstrong; El Campo VFD Ladies Auxiliary; Emily Gardner; Emmett Tullia; Enrico Barone; F. Jim White; Fire Inc; Fire Rescue; Flatonia Fire and Rescue; Frankie Joe Salinas; Frankie Marcinkiewicz; Gabi & Michael Glass; Gary Williams; GBW Associates LLC in collaboration with Bastrop County FFA; Genevieve Do; Gerald Roberson; Golf Committee; Gulf Coast Ladies Auxiliary; H. Don McFarland; Hal & Donna Chudalla Family; Hill Country FF Association; Honri Dicks, Leander FD; Hood Co. Sta. 70 VFD; J.A. Barron; Jaden Roy; James Carr and Decatur FD; James Hudson; James Lee Terry; James Longmier; James Terry; James Wistinghausen - Bacliff VFD; Jason & Clayton Scheel; Jason Johnson; Jeffrey & Darlene Towers - Whitney FD; Jennifer Bradley; Jennifer Selby Doyle; Jerry & Jolynda Loeb; Jerry & Pat Rust; Jerry Williams; Jesse & Betty Creamer; Jessica Hafner; Joel Sumrall - Santa Fe Fire/Rescue; John & Nancy Burgoyne; John Donaho; John W. Bales; Joseph A. Aaron; Joshua Sisk; Judy Seymore; Julia D. Beauchamp; Karen Bettis; Kevin Creamer; Kevin Farrell; Kim Tanner; Kurt Ecker; Lauren Hamilton; Leander FD; Les Bunte; Lillian FD; Louise & Kent Watts; Luling VFD; Macey Perry, Bastrop FD; Madison Looney; Mallory & Nathan Farrar; Manvel VFD; Marc Harris; Maria Moseley; Mark Bulla; Mark Wobus; Marty Vaughan; Marvin DeVore; Mary Vonne Brame - In Memory of Jack King; Melissa Robinson; Melissa Henderson; Melody Ruddell; Melvin Hitchcock; Mercedes VFD; Michael Smith; Michele Rabel; Mike Richter; Mike Sipes; Mike Wisby; Milano FD; Mistie & Steven Koinm; Morris, Jerri, Murray & Blake Locknane; Mr. & Mrs. Fred Hart, Jr.; Mr. & Mrs. Ray Horky; Mulberry Canyon VFD; Nancy Clinton; Natalia VFD; Nathan Mendenhall; Neal Morton; Needville FD; Needville VFD Ladies Auxiliary; New Deal Fire/EMS; Oplin FD; Otis Amey; Past Presidents; Patricia & Richard Baker; Paul Hannemann; Paul Loeffler; Penny Smith; Permian Basin District; Perryton VFD; Phil & Rocio Thomas; Phyllis Looney; Pleasanton FD; Ponder VFD in memory of Donald “Pinky” Deussen; Ponderosa FD; Prairie Hill-Rocky Hill VFD; Quitman FD; R. C. Flores, McAllen FD; Randy & Teri Parkison; Red Springs VFD; Refugio FD; Rick Goodney; Robert Kleen - In Honor of Sergeants-at-Arms; Ron Moellenberg; Rosemount Analytical Employees - Steve Donovan, Rod Holbrook, Mao Van Le, Stephanie Gonzales, Linda Fields, Sonia Martinez, Mike Smith, Joe Aaron, Genevieve Do, Edwin Markham, Dallas Wiard, Tranq C. Nguyen, Chuck Baron, Alicia Roberts, Shelley Moore; Ryan Hudson - Cold Water Challenge; Scott Kerwood; Sean Thomas, Leander FD; Shamrock VFD; Shari & Bill Schiffman; Shelley R. Moore; Sheryl & Wayne Huebner; Shirley Popp, Wayne E. Popp Family; Sir/Madam who donated In Memory of Clyde Vandygriff; South Ector County VFD; St. James FD, Inc. Engine 3; Stephen Dossett; Susan Miller; TEEX/VFIS; Terrell VFD, Inc.; Texas Broiler Council; Texas Egg Council; Texas Fire Marshals' Association; Texas Poultry Federation; Texas Poultry Improvement Association; Texas Turkey Federation; Texmark Chemicals; TFA Past Presidents; TFA Presidents; The Nassau Bay VFD; Theresa Lewis Hutchison; Tim & Leslie Rutland; Todd Colvin; Tom Vanwyngarden; Trent Pokorny; Trenton Anderson, Santa Fe Fire/Rescue; Vic Einspahr; Washington, TX VFD; Wayland & Diane Price; Wheelock VFD; William R. Coffman; William Schettino; Wise County FFA; Yuliya Marcer